S.L.A.M.
Students Living a Message

GRACED AGAIN!

Here is a quote from our former pastor who reminds us of a truth we need to hear everyday and think of often. “I’m convinced that if the gospel of grace (that God in Christ has forgiven you of all your debt with Him and that He has given you all His ‘rightness’) doesn’t take your breath away. something else will. And this world has lots of ‘something else’s.’ I used to think that what God wanted for me to do was try harder. get more committed. deny myself and keep my sin under control and then I would begin to see change. But I am learning that the fight in the Christian life is the fight of faith…to believe the Gospel of grace really is true; to get the Wow of the Gospel.” —Tom Wood

No Responses to “GRACED AGAIN!”

Leave a Reply

